M&W BUILDING SUPPLY CO.


Service Overview
Contact names and telephone numbers. If you wish to contact us for any reason, please feel free to call our main office
at 1(800) 547-1714 or (503) 263-9000.
Feel free to speak to any of our representatives regarding any questions you may have.
If you prefer to write to us our email address is csp@mwbsc.com .

FIRST LINE CONTACT PERSON
Your first line of contact is our Customer Service which will direct you to the right person in charge in the Organization .

Customer Service
Email: csp@mwbsc.com
Phone: 1-800-547-1714,
Phone: (503)263-9000
Fax: (503) 266-7102

 

Day:
Time:
Remark:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
All Seasons
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
All Seasons

 

Description / Function
Email Address
Customer Service
csp@mwbsc.com
Technical Support
tsp@mwbsc.com
Sales Support
csp@mwbsc.com
Accounts Payable
julie@mwbsc.com
Sales Representatives
Email Address
Butch
butch@mwbsc.com
Steve
steve@mwbsc.com
Randy
randy@mwbsc.com
Gregg
gregg@mwbsc.com

M&W Building Supply Co.
P.O. Box 220
22175 S. Hwy. 99E
Canby, Oregon 97013

Tel. 1-800-547-1714
Tel. 503-263-9000
Fax. 503-266-7102
Email: mwbsc@canby.com

Lowery, David & Linnay
4535 NW 39th Dr.
Redmond, OR 97756

Tel. No: 1-541-350-1958
Email: csp@mwbsc.com

Hoyle, Tom
Tom Hoyle Contruction
2336 Jacobsen Ln
Garnerville, NV 89410
M&W Building Supply Co.

Tel. 1-775-782-5022
Fax 1-775-782-6420
Email: sales@mwbsc.com

Jimmy Ballinger
M&W Building Supply Co.
Ocala, Florida

Tel No. 1-352-427-7143
Email: sales@mwbsc.com

For All States
Call:
Jim Betonte
Tel No. 1-800-547-1714 or
Email:jim@mwbsc.com

Jim Betonte
E:jim@mwbsc.com

Randy Oglevie
randy@mwbsc.com

Ryan Baker (Sale Rep.)
ryan@mwbsc.com

Steve Senter (Sale Rep.)
steve@mwbsc.com


Randy Oglevie (Engineering Rep.)
randy@mwbsc.com

Gregg Peterson
gregg@mwbsc.com

Julie Cordill
julie@mwbsc.com

David Lowery
1-541-350-1958

Tom Hoyle
1-775-782-5022

Jimmy Ballinger
1-352-427-7143