Service Overview
Contact names and telephone numbers. If you wish to contact us for any reason, please feel free to call our main office
at 1(800) 547-1714 or (503) 263-9000.
Feel free to speak to any of our representatives regarding any questions you may have.
If you prefer to write to us our email address is mwbsc@canby.com .

FIRST LINE CONTACT PERSON
Your first line of contact is our Customer Service which will direct you to the right person in charge in the Organization .

Customer Service
Email: csp@mwbsc.com
Phone: 1-800-547-1714,
Phone: (503)263-9000
Fax: (503) 266-7102

Day:

Time:

Remark:

Monday - Thursday

 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

All Seasons

Friday

 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

All Seasons

Internet Service:

www.mwbsc.com or
www.mwbsc.biz

 

24 hrs/days

7 days/week

365 days/year

 

Description/Function Email Address
Customer Service csp@mwbsc.com
Technical Support tsp@mwbsc.com
Sales Support csp@mwbsc.com
Accounts Payable act@mwbsc.com
Sales Representatives
Lee lee@mwbsc.com
Randy randy@mwbsc.com
Mac mac@mwbsc.com
Gregg gregg@mwbsc.com

M&W Building Supply Co.
P.O. Box 220
22175 S. Hwy. 99E
Canby, Oregon 97013

Tel. 1-800-547-1714
Tel. 503-263-9000
Fax. 503-266-7102
Email: mwbsc@canby.com

Lowery, David & Linnay
4535 NW 39th Dr.
Redmond, OR 97756

Tel. No: 1-541-350-1957
Email: csp@mwbsc.com

Hoyle, Tom
Tom Hoyle Contruction
2336 Jacobsen Ln
Garnerville, NV 89410
M&W Building Supply Co.

Tel. 1-775-782-5022
Fax 1-775-782-6420
Email: sales@mwbsc.com

Jimmy Ballinger
M&W Building Supply Co.
Ocala, Florida

Tel No. 1-352-427-7143
Email: sales@mwbsc.com

For All States
Call:
Jim Betonte
Tel No. 1-800-547-1714 or
Email:jim@mwbsc.com

Name Matter Telephone no/E-mail
Jim Betonte Policy jim@mwbsc.com
Randy Oglevie General Manager/Shipping randy@mwbsc.com
Randy Oglevie Sales and Engineering randy@mwbsc.com
Gregg Peterson Construction gregg@mwbsc.com
Julie Cordill Accounting and HR julie@mwbsc.com
David Lowery Central Oregon 1-541-350-1958
Tom Hoyle Nevada reqion 1-775-782-5022
Jimmy Ballinger Florida region 1-352-427-7143

 

 

MENU

.

OUR SPECIFICS

We only use the highest quality materials for our buildings, and guarantee customer satisfaction.

Serving the West since 1981. Our current business covers these states:
OREGON, WASHINGTON, CALIFORNIA, UTAH, IDAHO, MONTANA, ALASKA, HAWAII, ARIZONA AND NEVADA.